Moxie's Jetsam

My journey to jettison the jetsam out of my life and make room for new growth and abundance.

Sign posts

I was recently encouraged to look for more sign posts in my life. To seek out the little things along the way that remind me that I’m headed in the right direction.

It’s been less than 12 hours since I decided to embark on this project, and I already have two.

1. ABC News story about tiny apartments…in NYC. In addition to the ingenuity of the designs (I had a loft at one point, too!), there’s a great quote at 2:04 about paring down your stuff. But she still has a blender and a coffee pot.

2. This amazing, sexy picture of Ursula the Sea Witch with her eels… Flotsam and Jestam. I’m not sure who the artist is (can’t read the signature), but I found the picture on Scarlet Harlott’s Facebook fan page.

 

Call it Seeing Red Cars if you like, but I’m calling them sign posts.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 10, 2012 by in jetsam and tagged , .
